Board of Directors

The company is headed by the Managing Director & C.E.O and one Executive (Whole -time) Director. The Board of Directors approves and reviews the strategies and oversees the actions and results of management. The Board of Directors comprises of:

Mr. B. M. LabrooChairman
Mr. Sanjay LabrooManaging Director & C.E.O.
Mr. Satoshi OgataDy. Managing Director & C.T.O. (Auto)
Mr. Masahiro TakedaDirector
Dr. Satoshi IshizukaDirector
Mr. Yoji TaguchiDirector
Mr. Rahul RanaDirector
Mr. Gurvirendra Singh TalwarDirector
Ms. Shradha SuriDirector
Ms. Sheetal MehtaDirector